Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Thur, 29 Oct 2020

The NEW Streetfighter V4 S

The meanest bike on the streets just got even more aggressive… Introducing the brand new...

Read More
Wed, 07 Oct 2020

New Multistrada V4 with world-first technology

The NEW 2021 Ducati Multistrada V4 comes equipped with adaptive cruise control! This week Ducati...

Read More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Our Bike of the Week: Ducati 1198S Corse

  This week, here at Laguna Performance Centre we have selected this stunning Ducati 1198S...

Read More
Tue, 11 Aug 2020

NEW Ducati SuperSport Offer

ENHANCE YOUR RIDING EXPERIENCE! Ride everyday in absolute comfort and style with the perfect blend...

Read More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020

We Are Open For Business As Usual

Please be advised that we are open for business as usual and our normal...

Read More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020

POSTPONED: Ducati Season Launch Event

  POSTPONED: Ducati Season Launch Event You’ll be aware of the recent government guidelines which advises...

Read More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Pre-Season Testing Is Underway!

Clocking the track time!   The True Heroes Racing Team have been at Donington Park recently,...

Read More
Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Ducati Season Launch With Special Guest Josh Brookes

Ducati Season Launch 2020 Sat 4th April 10:30am - 4pm   Join us at Laguna Performance Centre...

Read More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020

NEW dedicated Ducati service bay!!

Our Workshop Has A Brand-New Look!!   We've updated our workshop space here at Laguna Performance...

Read More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Ride & Review of the Ducati Hypermotard 950!

This week, our very own Adam rides & reviews the Ducati Hypermotard 950!   "The Hypermotard...

Read More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020

NEW Superleggera V4

The dream bike comes true, and it's a Ducati!   Ducati have once again pushed the...

Read More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020

2020 Ducati Track Days Announced!

Save the date!!   This year Ducati UK will host two exclusive track days for Ducati...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6